Challenge Entry # 3

Merry Christmas Eve everyone.

Today I am posting my third challenge.  This challenge is from Little Red Wagon their challenge 321 – Sparkle and Shine.  I created this paper decoration using mirror paper (shine) and glitter paper (sparkle).  It is too late to add this into this years decorating, but this has inspired me to create more of these for next year.

Here is my entry

IMG_0612

I have one more challenge entry to post and then I will return to the blog “officially” on the first.

Have a very Merry Christmas everyone.  Remember to leave me a comment, and please consider following my blog.  Thank you.

 

This entry was posted in Challenge Entries and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Challenge Entry # 3

  1. Brenda says:

    Thanks so much for bringing the sparkle to the LRW challenge this week! Happy Holidays!

    Like

  2. Melissa says:

    Pretty!! That’s a great idea to make for next year!

    Like

Leave a Reply

